View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Simply The Songs Of Burt Bacharach CD

Simply The Songs Of Burt Bacharach CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 225 Player Points worth $0.23
Please allow an additional 5-7 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Free Shipping
  • Player Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Simply The Songs Of Burt Bacharach CD

Disc: 1
1. I Say a Little Prayer - Jacqui Hicks
2. Make It Easy On Yourself - Savannah Love
3. What's New Pussycat? - Lance Pierce
4. Promises, Promises - Joanna Eden
5. Trains and Boats and Planes - Saskia
6. I'll Never Fall in Love Again - Lance Pierce
7. Baby It's You - Natasha Gelston
8. Living Together Growing Together - The John Bob Singers
9. That's What Friends Are For - Savannah Love & Natasha Gelston
10. Do You Know the Way to San Jose? - Andi Hopgood
11. Let the Music Play - Maurice Cannon
12. Dream Sweet Dream - Carla Jones
13. Alfie - Joanna Eden
14. Message to Michael - Alex Carson
15. Forever My Love - Savannah Love
16. Tower of Strength - Lance Pierce
17. Odds and Ends - Carla Jones
18. The Blob - The Puddles
19. Casino Royale - The John Bob Brass
20. Twenty Four Hours from Tulsa - Vince Cooper


Disc: 2
1. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself - Charlie Green
2. The Look of Love - Saskia
3. (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me - Jacqui Hicks
4. Any Day Now - Maurice Cannon
5. Please Stay - Maurice Cannon
6. Wishin' and Hopin' - Natasha Gelston
7. The Story of My Life - Martin Eaton
8. Reach Out for Me - Andi Hopgood
9. The Story of My Life - Martin Eaton
10. Are You There (With Another Girl) - Joanna Eden
11. Anyone Who Had a Heart - Savannah Love
12. Toledo - Natasha Gelston
13. Making Love - George Smith
14. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Saskia
15. My Little Red Book - The Puddles
16. To Wait for Love - Martin Eaton
17. Whoever You Are, I Love You - Vicky Calver
18. You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart) - Savannah Love
19. Walk On By - Charlie Green

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Simply The Songs Of Burt Bacharach CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Simply The Songs Of Burt Bacharach CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.